Roy Ayers Ubiquity / He's Coming

Artist : Roy Ayers Ubiquity

Title : He's Coming

Label :  Polydor 

Format : LP

Type : 


Roy Ayers関連等のソウル・クラシックス再発を一挙に御紹介!Roy Ayersの数多い作品の中でも人気の高い’72年リリースの”He’s Coming”!Rare Grooveファンにはお馴染みの”He's A Superstar"、”We Live In Brooklyn”はもちろん、Nu Yorican Soulのカバーでもお馴染み”Sweet Tears”等も収録された名盤です!!!お持ちで無い方は是非この機会に!!!




A1. He's A Superstar

A2. He Ain't Heavy He's My Brother

A3. Ain't Got Time

A4. I Don't Know How To Love Him

B1. He's Coming

B2. We Live In Brooklyn Baby

B3. Sweet Butterfly Of Love

B4. Sweet Tears

B5. Fire Weaver

Roy Ayers Ubiquity / He's Coming